Superannuation women leading from the front

Rollover wishes to offer his heartiest congratulations to the teams at industry funds HESTA and Cbus for doing so well in the recent Money Management and Super Reivew Women in Financial Services Awards.

Rollover notes that Investment Professional of the Year was won by Cbus Superannuation’s Diana Callebaut in a tight field of finalists which included EquipSuper and Catholic Super’s Anna Shelley and HESTA’s Sonya Sawtell-Rickson.

He also notes that HESTA’s Georgie Obst was named Marketing and Communications Professional of the Year while HESTA’s Lisa Samuels and Sonya Sawtell-Rickson were finalists in the Superannuation Executive of the Year Award which was won by Future Super’s Kirstin Hunter.

Rollover reckons that when it comes to gender equity the superannuation industry is at the forefront of not just talking the talk but also walking the walk.

Congratulations to all the finalists and winners.

Recommended for you



Add new comment